ABC announces midseason premiere dates

Discussion in 'Disney Television' started by brian8871, Jan 10, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. brian8871

    brian8871 Active Member

    Jul 15, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    The Shondaland trio of Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal, and How to Get Away With Murder are all coming back this month (albeit a week later than originally planned), but watchers will have to wait a little bit longer for their other favorite ABC shows to return.

    The network announced their midseason premiere dates Tuesday, and the schedule kicks off with When We Rise, a limited series by Dustin Lance Black about the history of LGBT rights in the U.S., on Feb. 27. Once Upon a Time and the two-hour premiere of Time After Time follow on March 5, with Designated Survivor returning for the back half of its debut season March 8 and Shonda Rhimes’ The Catch premiering its second season March 9. American Crime will return for its third season on March 12.

    ABC Sets Midseason Premiere Dates for 'OUAT,' 'Designated Survivor,' More

Share This Page