Original Series
Studio: 20th Century Fox

Private detectives Cassie Dewell and Cody Hoyt join forces with his estranged wife and ex-cop, Jenny Hoyt, to search for two sisters who have been kidnapped by a truck driver on a remote highway in Montana. But when they discover that these are not the only girls who have disappeared in the area, they must race against the clock to stop the killer before another woman is taken.


The thriller is based on the series of books by C.J. Box and hails from visionary storyteller David E. Kelley

Big Sky Episode List

Season 1

111/17/2020Episode 1

Big Sky Videos

Big Sky News