MENUMENU

Disneyland Resort Park Hours - July 2018

Choose a different month:
Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Extra Magic Hour / Mornings Only
Display Schedule: +
July 1 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 2 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 3 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 4 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 5 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 6 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 7 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 8 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 9 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 10 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 11 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 12 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 13 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 14 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 15 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 16 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 17 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 18 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 19 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 20 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 21 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 22 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 23 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 24 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 25 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 26 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 27 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 28 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 29 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 30 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  
July 31 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)  
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)  

Send this to a friend