Disneyland Resort Park Hours - September 2018

Choose a different month:
Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Extra Magic Hour / Mornings Only
Display Schedule: +
September 1 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland9a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 2 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland9a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 3 (Monday)  +
Disneyland8a-11pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 4 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland10a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure10a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 5 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland10a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure10a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 6 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland10a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure10a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 7 (Friday)  +
Disneyland9a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 8 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland9a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 9 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland8a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 10 (Monday)  +
Disneyland9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 11 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 12 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 13 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-5pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 14 (Friday)  +
Disneyland9a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 15 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland8a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 16 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland8a-11pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 17 (Monday)  +
Disneyland9a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 18 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 19 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland8a-6pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 20 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland9a-9pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 21 (Friday)  +
Disneyland8a-7pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-11pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 22 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland8a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 23 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland8a-11pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 24 (Monday)  +
Disneyland8a-6pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 25 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 26 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland8a-6pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 27 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland9a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure9a-8pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 28 (Friday)  +
Disneyland8a-7pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-11pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 29 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland8a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown) 
September 30 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland8a-12aEMH & MM: (unknown) 
Disney California Adventure8a-10pEMH & MM: (unknown)