Original Series

Catch-22 Episode List

Season 1

Episode Date Title Description
6 5/17/2019 Episode 6 Alive and intact, Yossarian is thwarted by an old adversary. Confronted by a devastating loss, he undergoes a transformation.
5 5/17/2019 Episode 5 Reeling from one violent tragedy, Yossarian encounters incomprehensible darkness in Rome, and is faced with an impossible choice.
4 5/17/2019 Episode 4 On a surreal trip, Yossarian begins to realize the magnitude and influence of Milo’s business empire.
3 5/17/2019 Episode 3 Yossarian needlessly expends energy to avoid a feared mission; disaster catches up with him, when he least expects it.
2 5/17/2019 Episode 2 Yossarian pursues desperate measures to get home, while Milo sees war as a growth industry.
1 5/17/2019 Episode 1 Young American flyers arrive in war and discover that the bureaucracy is more deadly than the enemy.

Catch-22 News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now

Send this to a friend