Cruel Summer

Original Series

“Cruel Summer is an unconventional thriller that takes place over three summers—‘93, ‘94, ‘95—in a small Texas town when a beautiful and popular teen, Kate, goes missing and, seemingly unrelated, a girl, Jeanette, goes from being a sweet and awkward outlier to the most popular girl in town and, by ’95, the most despised person in America.”

Each episode is told from the point of view of one of the two main girls (Jeanette and Kate), which will have the viewers loyalties constantly shifting as more information is revealed.

Episode List for Cruel Summer

Pictures of Cruel Summer

Videos of Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer News

Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
Mar 18, 2021 11:11A
Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now