Daredevil: Born Again

Original Series
Studio: Marvel

Daredevil: Born Again will see Charlie Cox and Vincent D'Onofrio reprise their roles from the hit Netflix series, Spider-Man: No Way Home (Cox) and Hawkeye (D'Onofrio). The title is significant as it shares a name with one of the most iconic Daredevil comic story arcs, which sees Matt Murdock slowly losing his mind at the hands of the Kingpin.


The series will consist of 18 episodes and is set to come to Disney+ in Spring 2024, on the backend of the MCU’s Phase 5.

Episode List for Daredevil: Born Again

Pictures of Daredevil: Born Again

Videos of Daredevil: Born Again

Daredevil: Born Again News

Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
Mar 27, 2023 3:57P
Laughing Place Disney Newsdesk
Mar 10, 2023 2:58P