MENUMENU

Disneyland Resort Park Hours - June 2018

Choose a different month:
Disneyland
Disney California Adventure
Extra Magic Hour / Mornings Only
Display Schedule: +
June 1 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 8a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-9p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 2 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-9p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 3 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 4 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 5 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-9p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 6 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-9p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 7 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 8 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 9a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-9p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 9 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-9p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 10 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 11 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 12 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 13 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 14 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 15 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 9a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 16 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-11p EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 17 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 18 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 19 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 20 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 21 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 22 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 23 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 24 (Sunday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 25 (Monday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 26 (Tuesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 27 (Wednesday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 28 (Thursday)  +
Disneyland 8a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 8a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 29 (Friday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)
June 30 (Saturday)  +
Disneyland 9a-12a EMH & MM: (unknown)
Disney California Adventure 9a-10p EMH & MM: (unknown)

Send this to a friend