Streaming Release: May 15, 2020
Original Series
Studio: Walt Disney Studios

Disney Legend Bill Farmer, who will be the host of the new dog-focused series, It’s a Dog’s Life. Each episode will take a look at everyday dogs who do extraordinary jobs and will explore how each dog develops its special and unique talents.

It’s A Dog’s Life Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
10 7/17/2020 Snake Search Dogs & Hawaiian Conservation Dogs
9 7/10/2020 Avalanche Rescue Dogs & The Beagle Brigade
8 7/3/2020 Movie Star Dogs & Hounds and Horses
7 6/26/2020 Detective Dogs & Truffle Hunting Dogs Bill meets dogs who find lost pets; he visits a truffle-hunting dog.
6 6/19/2020 Stunt Dogs & Water Rescue Dogs Bill meets a troupe of performing stunt dogs; he visits a team of water rescue dogs.
5 6/12/2020 The Surfing Corgi & Bee Dogs Bill hits the beach to meet a surfing corgi; he visits dogs whose noses help bees survive.
4 6/5/2020 Disaster Rescue Dogs & A Dog Mayor Bill meets dogs that rescue people in disasters; he visits a dog that is a town mayor.
3 5/29/2020 Mascot Dogs & Guide Dogs for Runners Bill meets Texas A&M’s mascot; he meets a runner’s guide dog in New York.
2 5/22/2020 Dogs & Cheetahs & Companion Dogs Bill meets a dog with a cheetah friend; he meets a helpful companion dog.
1 5/15/2020 Whale Poop Dogs & Sheep Herding Dogs Bill meets a dog that helps scientists track endangered orca whales; Bill meets border collies that herd sheep on a ranch; on Pluto’s Pointers, Bill gives tips on how to introduce dogs to new friends; Goofy’s Hometown Hero is a dentist dog.

It’s A Dog’s Life Videos

It’s A Dog’s Life News