Streaming Release: November 12, 2019
Original Series
Studio: Pixar Animation Studios

In this short-form series, Pixar characters are brought to life, surprising real people on location and viewers at home

Pixar In Real Life Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
11 9/4/2020 Coco: Abuelita Says No Music When Abuelita catches Miguel playing guitar in the park, he tries to change her mind through music.
10 8/7/2020 WALL•E: BnL Pop-up Shop When Buy N Large opens its first store in New York City, hungry customers get a taste of the future.
9 7/3/2020 UP: Balloon Cart Away When Carl asks real New Yorkers to watch his balloon cart, they get an uplifting surprise.
8 6/5/2020 The Incredibles: New York City Dash Dash asks New Yorkers to time his run around the block, surprising them with his incredible speed.
7 5/1/2020 Monsters, Inc.: Laugh Energy Real people try out monster technology to generate electricity from laughs and screams.
6 4/10/2020 UP: Russell Earns a Badge Russell asks real New Yorkers to help him earn his Wilderness Explorer badges.
5 3/6/2020 Brave: Merida Visits an Archery Range Merida visits a local archery range in Long Island to showcase her talents and skills.
4 2/7/2020 Toy Story: Traffic Cone Rescue Al’s Toy Barn opens a New York store, and the Toy Story gang attempts to rescue Woody.
3 1/3/2020 WALL•E: Lost and Found People help a woman who lost her wedding ring & get a friendly surprise they won’t forget!
2 12/6/2019 Finding Dory: Aquarium Escape Dory and Hank surprise real aquarium visitors as they attempt an escape in a stroller.
1 11/12/2019 Inside Out: Console in the Park Real people stumble upon the console from Inside Out, and are able to influence the emotions of different park goers. Watch what happens as they switch from Joy to Anger, Sadness, Fear, and Disgust!

Pixar In Real Life Pictures

Pixar In Real Life Videos

Pixar In Real Life News