FX, Hulu
Streaming Release: Renewed for Season 2
Original Series
Studio: FX

Reservation Dogs, a new half hour comedy, coming-of-age story about four Native American teenagers growing up on a reservation in eastern Oklahoma who spend their days committing crimes… and fighting it. The series co-created by Sterlin Harjo, a Native American who also directed the pilot episode, and Academy Award-winner Taika Waititi. The series stars D’Pharoah Woon-A-Tai, Devery Jacobs, Paulina Alexis and Lane Factor. Reservation Dogs is executive produced by Sterlin Harjo, Taika Waititi and Garrett Basch.

Reservation Dogs Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
8 9/20/2021 Satvrday The Reservation Dogs try their hand at being vigilantes as a tornado rolls into town.
7 9/13/2021 California Dreamin’ Elora Danan takes her driver’s test.
6 9/6/2021 Hunting Willie Jack and Leon go hunting.
5 8/30/2021 Come and Get Your Love Cheese goes on a ride along with Big.
4 8/23/2021 What About Your Dad The town prepares for Bear’s rapper father to come to town and perform at the local IHS conference.
3 8/16/2021 Uncle Brownie With a new rivalry crew threatening the Rez Dogs, Elora seeks out her Uncle to help them learn how to fight.
2 8/9/2021 NDN Clinic A new crew threatens the Reservation Dogs while they try and make some money selling meat pies outside the local IHS Clinic.
1 8/9/2021 F*ckin’ Rez Dogs One year after the death of their friend, four Native teens commit crimes to fund their efforts to leave their home in rural Oklahoma.

Reservation Dogs Videos



Reservation Dogs News