Streaming Release: April 20, 2021
Original Series

“While visiting a pot farm in Northern California in 1993, investigative journalist David Holthouse heard a story that still haunts him: On a nearby farm three men were torn limb from limb in a savage Bigfoot attack. Sasquatch follows David as he revisits the Redwoods twenty-five years later, in search of any evidence that might lead to the truth of what happened that night. As he pulls at the threads of this story, he’ll be taken down a path that’s far more terrifying than anyone would have imagined.”

Sasquatch Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
3 4/20/2021 Monsters Among Us
2 4/20/2021 Spy Rock
1 4/20/2021 Grabbing at Smoke