The Spiderwick Chronicles

Original Series
Studio: 20th Century Fox

The Spiderwick Chronicles, is a modern coming-of-age story combined with fantasy adventure from Paramount Television Studios and 20th Television, one of the Disney Television Studios. The series, based on the beloved, best-selling books, follows the Grace Family—twin brothers Jared and Simon, their sister Mallory and mother Helen—as they move into their dilapidated ancestral home. They begin to unravel a dark mystery about their great-great Uncle who once discovered the secret and sometimes dangerous faerie world.

Episode List for The Spiderwick Chronicles

Pictures of The Spiderwick Chronicles


Videos of The Spiderwick Chronicles

The Spiderwick Chronicles News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now