The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse - Guide

Streaming Release: November 18, 2020
Original Series
Studio: Walt Disney Animation Studios

In The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse, it's nothing but fun and excitement for Mickey and his best pals – Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy and Pluto – as they embark on their greatest adventures yet, navigating the curveballs of a wild and zany world where the magic of Disney makes the impossible possible.

The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
10 12/18/2020 Just the Four of Us Donald and Daisy’s little lie becomes a big problem when they try to get out of a group date.
9 12/18/2020 Supermarket Scramble Mickey and his friends’ plans for a barbeque get sidetracked after a quick trip to the supermarket turns into an odyssey.
8 12/11/2020 An Ordinary Date Mickey and Minnie are hard at work trying to make their ordinary dinner date into something extraordinary.
7 12/11/2020 The Brave Little Squire Mickey dreams of being a knight but discovers his new boss’ heroic reputation is a fairytale.
6 12/4/2020 The Big Good Wolf Micky Mouse has his work cut out for him when he attempts to turn the Big Bad Wolf into a better person.
5 12/4/2020 Keep on Rollin’ Mickey Mouse and his friends’ roller disco night is thrown into jeopardy by Peg-Leg Pete and his gang.
4 11/27/2020 School of Fish Mickey Mouse has a difficult time trying to let Gubbles go on his first day of school and must find a way to cope.
3 11/27/2020 Hard to Swallow Mickey experiences frustration and trouble when he attempts to get Pluto to swallow a simple little pill.
2 11/18/2020 House of Tomorrow Mickey, Donald, and Goofy experience tomorrow’s tech after sneaking into Von Drake’s latest invention.
1 11/18/2020 Cheese Wranglers Mickey Mouse has his work cut out for him as he tries to wrangle a prized herd, but Peg-Leg Pete gets in the way.

The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now