Streaming Release: September 28, 2021
Original Series
Studio: ABC

Wild Crime tells the story of one of the most notorious murders ever committed in a National Park. The series follows Special Agent Beth Shott of the Investigative Services Branch (the elite detective force of the National Park Service) as she and her team doggedly pursue the suspect through three years of twists and turns until he is arrested and convicted.

Wild Crime Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
4 10/1/2021 Justice for Haley A search of the Henthorn home leads investigators to expose one of Harold’s biggest secrets. Shott and Grusing, her FBI partner, are confident that Harold murdered Toni, but they must assemble an airtight case with every scrap of evidence they can find.
3 9/30/2021 A Third Victim? As the investigation into the suspicious death of Toni continues, Special Agent Shott learns something startling about Harold’s unusual relationship with his sister-in-law. Shott is joined by FBI agent Jonny Grusing who specializes in serial killers.
2 9/29/2021 The First Wife As Special Agent Shott investigates the suspicious death of Harold’s wife Toni, anonymous letters and phone calls lead authorities to reopen an investigation into the death of Harold’s first wife 17 years earlier.
1 9/28/2021 She Had a Bad Fall Harold Henthorn calls 911 to report that his wife Toni has been gravely injured after falling off of a cliff on a remote trail. National Park Service Special Agent Beth Shott uncovers suspicious details and inconsistencies in Harold’s story.

Wild Crime Videos

Wild Crime News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now