The 47th Annie Awards are tonight at UCLA’s Royce Hall. Below are Disney related winners from the ceremony. This article will be updated throughout the evening.

Character Animation – Live-Action

Avengers: Endgame

Weta Digital

Animation Supervisor: Sidney Kombo- Kintombo

FX – Feature Production

Frozen 2

Walt Disney Animation Studios

Benjamin Fiske: Benjamin Fiske Alex Moaveni: Alex Moaveni Jesse Erickson: Jesse Erickson

Dimitre Berberov: Dimitre Berberov

Kee Nam Suong: Kee Nam Suong

Voice Acting – TV/Media

Bob’s Burgers

Episode: Roamin’ Bob-iday

20th Century FOX / Bento Box Entertainment

Cast: H. Jon Benjamin

Character: Bob

Voice Acting – Feature Production

Frozen 2

Walt Disney Animation Studios

Cast: Josh Gad

Character: Olaf

Best TV/Media – Children

Disney Mickey Mouse

Episode: Carried Away

Disney TV Animation/Disney Channel

Directing – TV/Media

Disney Mickey Mouse

Episode: For Whom the Booth Tolls

Disney TV Animation/Disney Channel

Director: Alonso Ramirez Ramos



Send this to a friend