ESPN is celebrating “National Puppy Day” on Monday, March 23rd, with 6-hours of puppy programming on ESPN 2 starting at 6:00 pm ET.

What’s Happening:

  • ESPN 2 will broadcast 6-hours of puppy related programming on Monday, March 23rd, in celebration of “National Puppy Day.”
  • The fun kicks off at 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT.

National Puppy Day Programming Schedule on ESPN 2:

  • 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT: AKC Agility Premier Cup
  • 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT: Dog Tales
  • 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT: ESPN Championship Pup
  • 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT: E:60 Pictures: Owen & Haatchi
  • 9:30 pm ET/6:30 pm PT: Always Late with Katie Nolan
  • 10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT: ESPN Great Outdoor Games Highlights
  • 11:00 pm ET/8:00 pm PT: ESPN Great Outdoor Games Highlights

Get ESPN Anytime, Anywhere with ESPN+

Do you want access to ESPN content anytime, anywhere?  ESPN+ gives you on-demand access to great content like the award winning 30-for-30 documentary series for $12.99 per month. It can also be bundled at a discount with Disney’s other streaming services, Disney+ and Hulu. Click here to sign up for ESPN+.

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now
 
 

Comments


Send this to a friend