Walt Disney Records will release music from Pixar’s Soul on December 18th with digital and vinyl albums available for pre-order.

What’s Happening:

  • Disney music collectors can add music from Pixar’s Soul to their collections on December 18th on digital and vinyl.
  • The digital album will feature 42 tracks, a mix of score by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross and original jazz music by Jon Batiste.
  • The album will be split between two releases on vinyl.
  • A vinyl album of score by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross will feature 23 tracks (Side A 12 tracks / Side B 11 tracks).
  • Jon Batiste’s original jazz music will be on a separate vinyl release with 22 tracks (Side A 15 tracks / Side B 7 tracks), which includes his cover of the Curtis Mayfield classic "It's All Right."
  • All of these music releases will be available starting December 18th, a week ahead of Soul’s December 25th premiere on Disney+.
  • Click here to pre-order the Jon Batiste vinyl from Amazon.
  • Click here to pre-order the Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross vinyl from Target on exclusive clear vinyl.