FX Releases the Official Trailer for New Limited Series “Class of ’09”

FX has released the official trailer for Class of ‘09, a new suspense thriller limited series, which premieres on Wednesday, May 10th.

What’s Happening:

  • Class of ’09 is a suspense thriller limited series that follows a class of FBI agents set in three distinct points in time who grapple with immense changes as the U.S. criminal justice system is altered by artificial intelligence. Spanning multiple decades and told across interweaving timelines, the series examines the nature of justice, humanity and the choices we make that ultimately define our lives and legacy.
  • The series stars Brian Tyree Henry as “Tayo,” one of the most unorthodox agents to ever join the bureau, and Kate Mara as “Poet,” one of the most successful undercover agents of all time.
  • Sepideh Moafi (Hour), Brian J. Smith (Lennix), Jon Jon Briones (Gabriel), Brooke Smith (Drew), Jake McDorman (Murphy) and Rosalind Eleazar (Vivienne) round out the cast.

  • The limited series is created and executive produced by Tom Rob Smith for FX. Nina Jacobson, Brad Simpson, Zanne Devine, Jessica Levin and Joe Robert Cole also serve as executive producers.
  • The first two episodes of Class of ‘09 premiere on Wednesday, May 10th, exclusively on Hulu.
Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now
Luke Manning
Luke is a fan of all things theme parks and self-proclaimed #1 fan of Joffrey’s Coffee, who lives in Kissimmee, FL