The Falcon and The Winter Solider - Guide

Streaming Release: March 19, 2021
Original Series
Studio: Marvel

Marvel Studios’ The Falcon and The Winter Soldier stars Anthony Mackie as Sam Wilson aka The Falcon, and Sebastian Stan as Bucky Barnes aka The Winter Soldier. The pair, who came together in the final moments of Avengers: Endgame, team up on a global adventure that tests their abilities—and their patience. 

The Falcon and The Winter Solider Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
6 4/23/2021 One World, One People As The Flag Smashers escalate their efforts, Sam and Bucky take action.
5 4/16/2021 Truth John Walker faces consequences for his actions, and Sam and Bucky return to the U.S.
4 4/9/2021 The Whole World Is Watching John Walker loses patience with Sam and Bucky as they learn more about Karli Morgenthau.
3 4/2/2021 Power Broker Sam and Bucky go to a criminal safe haven to find information about the Super Soldier serum.
2 3/26/2021 The Star-Spangled Man John Walker is named Captain America, and Sam and Bucky team up against a rebel group.
1 3/19/2021 New World Order Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes realize that their futures are anything but normal.

The Falcon and The Winter Solider Videos



The Falcon and The Winter Solider News