Marvel’s “What If…?” Episode Seven Soundtrack Now Available

Marvel Studios has announced that the What If…? Episode 7 soundtrack is now available to stream and purchase.



What’s Happening:

Release Dates for All 9 Soundtracks:

  • Aug. 13: What If…Captain Carter Were the First Avenger? (Ep.1)
  • Aug. 20: What If…T’Challa Became a Star-Lord? (Ep. 2)
  • Aug. 27: What If…The World Lost Its Mightiest Heroes? (Ep. 3)
  • Sept. 3: What If…Doctor Strange Lost His Heart Instead of His Hands? (Ep.4)
  • Sept. 10: What If…Zombies?!  (Ep.5)
  • Sept. 17: What If…Killmonger Rescued Tony Stark? ( Ep. 6)
  • Sept. 24: What If… Thor Was an Only Child? (Ep. 7)
  • Oct. 1: What If…? Episode 8
  • Oct. 8: What If…? Episode 9

About What If…?:

  • “Marvel Studios’ first animated series, taking inspiration from the comic books of the same name. Each episode will explore a pivotal moment from the Marvel Cinematic Universe and turn it on its head, leading the audience into uncharted territory. What If…? flips the script on the MCU, reimagining famous events from the films in unexpected ways. Marvel Studios’ first animated series focuses on different heroes from the MCU, featuring a voice cast that includes a host of stars who reprise their roles. The series is directed by Bryan Andrews; Ashley Bradley is head writer.”

You can watch Marvel’s What If…? now on Disney+, with new episodes coming every Wednesday.

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now