Disney is hosting a Twitter Watch Party for their release of Hamilton on Disney+.

What’s Happening:

  • As part of July 3rd’s release of the filmed production of Hamilton, cast of the show will be tweeting along with film.
  • Fans are encouraged to use the hashtag #Hamilfilm to tweet along with the cast.
  • Hamilton will be available to DIsney+ subscribers just after midnight pacific time on July 3rd.

Twitter Watch Party Schedule:

  • Preshow: 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT
  • Watch Party: 7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT

More about Hamilton: