“Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales” Original Soundtrack Now Available

Marvel Music announced the digital release of Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Original Video Game Soundtrack, featuring score by Emmy-nominated composer John Paesano, and three new original songs.

  • The three new original songs featured in the soundtrack include:
    • "I'm Ready" by Jaden Smith
    • “Where We Come From” by Lecrae
    • “This is My Time” by Lecrae
  • Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales is developed by Insomniac Games and launches for the PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 systems on Nov. 12.
  • Paesano recorded the score at Ocean Way Studios and AIR Studios, with production and remixing by Grammy-winning producer Boi-1da.
  • The album features 16 score tracks, plus three new original songs.
  • “I’m Ready” is performed by Jaden Smith and was written by Smith, Omarr Rambert, and Josiah Bell.
  • Smith recently released his third studio album, CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3.
  • The songs “Where We Come From” and “This is My Time” are both by Grammy-winning Reach Records artist Lecrae.  
  • Both tracks were co-written by Moore and Matthew Samuels (Boi1-da).
  • The acclaimed artist recently released Restoration, his 7 studio album and Columbia Records debut.
  • The Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Original Video Game Soundtrack is available on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes and Pandora here.

More on Spider-Man: Miles Morales:

  • Marvel shared a new extended gameplay video last week, featuring a look at Miles and Peter Parker teaming up to take on the Rhino after he escapes from a prison transfer.
  • Marvel has released cover art and packaging details for the upcoming PS5 video game, Spider-Man: Miles Morales.
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales covers the character's rise as the second Spider-Man and is set a year after the events of the first game in the winter.
  • Miles will get some help from a feline friend, affectionately being referred to as “Spider-Cat,” in the new game.
  • You can pre-order the game now and it will be available on November 12.