ABC’s hit show Dancing with the Stars will return for its 25th cycle this fall and has just announced its slate of celebrities who will compete for the mirror ball this time around. This season’s selections include a Shark, pop stars old and new, some athletes, a Property Brother, a child actor in the middle, a married couple, and more. Here’s the list of contestants you’ll see when Dancing with the Stars airs Monday, September 18th:

  • Barbara Corcoran with Keo Motsepe
  • Debbie Gibson with Alan Bersten
  • Derek Fisher with Sharna Burgess
  • Drew Scott with Emma Slater
  • Frankie Muniz with Witney Carson
  • Jordan Fisher with Lindsay Arnold
  • Lindsey Stirling with Mark Ballas
  • Nick Lachey with Peta Murgatroyd
  • Nikki Bella with Artem Chigvintsev
  • Sasha Pieterse with Gleb Savchenko
  • Terrell Owens with Cheryl Burke
  • Vanessa Lachey with Maks Chmerkovskiy
  • Victoria Arlen with Val Chmerkovskiy


Send this to a friend