Marvel Music is releasing the digital versions of two Marvel’s Runaways albums.  Out today, Marvel’s Runaways soundtrack features songs from the Hulu Original Series.  Marvel’s Runaways Original Score digital album by composer Siddhartha Khosla will be released on January 26, 2018.


The soundtrack features 12 licensed tracks including “All My Heroes” from Bleachers fronted by Grammy-winning singer/songwriter Jack Antonoff, “May I Have this Dance”  by Francis and the Lights,  “Cane Shuga” by Glass Animals, “King Charles” by 19-year old UK singer/songwriter Yungblud (Dominic Harrison) and “Ocean Eyes” (Blackbear Remix) by 16-year old Billie Eilish. The music supervisor for the series is three time Grammy Award nominee Alexandra Patsavas.   Patsavas’ credits include Gossip Girl and The O.C., all Shondaland series, and most recently completed Wonder.

The score is composed by film and television composer Siddhartha Khosla. Two tracks are included on the Marvel’s Runaways songs album, Marvel’s Runaways Main Title and “Gert’s Lullaby.”  In addition to his score for the Golden Globe and Emmy winning TV series “This is Us,” Khosla also scores films and television shows such as “The Royals” and “The Sounding.”  He is also singer/songwriter of the critically acclaimed band Goldspot.

Marvel’s Runaways track list follows:

  1. “Marvel’s Runaways” Main Title – Siddhartha Khosla
  2. “May I Have This Dance” – Francis and the Lights
  3. “Cane Shuga” – Glass Animals
  4. King Charles” (Clean) – Yungblud
  5. “Drinkee” – Sofi Tukker
  6. “Ocean Eyes” (Blackbear Remix) – Billie Eilish
  7. Beat Goes On” – Lizzy Land
  8. “All My Heroes” – Bleachers
  9. “Antidote” (live version) – Emily Wells
  10. “Fuerza” (feat. Nani Castle) – Tony Quattro
  11. “Beyond a Mortal” – Austra
  12. Long Life” – Bombadil
  13. “Blanket Me” – Hundred Waters
  14. “Gert’s Lullaby” – Siddhartha Khosla

Marvel’s Runaways soundtrack is now available at digital retailers HERE and streaming service HEREMarvel’s Runaways Original Score digital album will be available on January 26.