Original Series
Studio: FX

Trust Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
10 5/27/2018 Consequences The Gettys and the Italians deal with the repercussions of the kidnapping, and Chace embarks on a new journey.
9 5/20/2018 White Car in a Snowstorm An unexpected development prompts Gail to travel to London.
8 5/13/2018 In the Name of the Father Leonardo celebrates his son’s Confirmation with Primo, Salvatore and the other Calabrians, but unresolved business casts a shadow over the special day.
7 5/6/2018 Kodachrome Old Paul tries to follow through on his plan, Gail grows hopeful, but Big Paul obsesses about the quarrels of the past.
6 4/29/2018 John, Chapter 11 When a gruesome discovery is made, the Getty family fears the worst.
5 4/22/2018 Silenzio Little Paul and Angelo try to agree on their next steps, while Primo and Leonardo mobilize the local community.
4 4/15/2018 That’s All Folks! Little Paul gets to know his captors, while Primo opens a channel of communication to Gail.
3 4/8/2018 La Dolce Vita J. Paul Getty’s refusal to pay a single, solitary cent to his grandson’s captors has significant, unforeseen consequences in Italy.
2 4/1/2018 Lone Star As word of his grandson’s kidnapping spreads, J. Paul Getty sends his trusted fixer Fletcher Chace to Rome to investigate the mysterious disappearance.
1 3/25/2018 The House of Getty Trust delves into the trials and triumphs of one of the twentieth century’s most iconic dynasties, the Gettys, and explores the complexities at the heart of every family, rich or poor. The series begins in 1973 with the kidnapping of John Paul Getty III.

Trust Videos