As excitement builds for The Oscars, guests at Disney’s Hollywood Studios can get their picture taken with one. From now through March 4, guests have the red carpet experience at the Walt Disney Presents attraction.

In other Oscars news, the Academy revealed additional presenters for the broadcast. Some of whom have Disney credits. The additional presenters include Gal Gadot, Mark Hamill (Star Wars), Armie Hammer (The Lone Ranger), Oscar Isaac (Star Wars: The Last Jedi), Lin-Manuel Miranda (Moana), Gina Rodriguez, Eva Marie Saint, Wes Studi, Kelly Marie Tran (Star Wars: The Last Jedi) and Zendaya (K.C. Undercover).

The 90th Oscars will be held on Sunday, March 4, 2018, at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, and will be broadcast live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  Additionally, “The Oscars: All Access” live stream from the red carpet and backstage will begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on Oscar.com.

 
 

Comments


Send this to a friend