MENUMENU

Happy Thanksgiving! Black Friday may not be until tomorrow, but Amazon is already starting the deals today. We’ve got you covered with a list of all of the Disney deals available between Deals of the Day (available all day) and Lightning Deals (available for a limited time and in limited quantities). The majority of these Lightning Deals have an early access window for Prime members and may be sold out by the time it opens to all Amazon shoppers. Happy shopping!

Deals of the Day

Lego Star Wars Deals

 

 

 


30% off Lionel’s Mickey Mouse Ready to Play Train Set – $68.59

 

 

 


Ralph Breaks the Internet Wrecking Ralph – $22.49

 

 

 


Ralph Breaks the Internet Yesss Fashion Doll – $18.74

 

 

 


Sphero App-Enabled R2-D2 – $39.99

 

 

 


Lego Incredibles Video Game – $19.99

 

 

 


Gravity Falls Journal 3 – $10.91

 

 

 


Original Slinky Dog in Retro Packaging – $16.79

 

 

 


Mickey’s 90th Firefighter Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Baby Pegasus Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Phil Funko Pop! – $7.40

 

 

 


Flounder Funk Pop! – $8.48

 

 

 


Ralph Breaks the Internet Vanellope Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Snowman Jack Skellington funko Pop! – $8.24

 

 

 


Holiday Hulk Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Spider-Man Ugly Holiday Sweater Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Miles Morales Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Miles Morales Spider-Man Funko Pop! – $8.78

 

 

 


Star Wars Rogue One Black Series TIE Striker – $4.93

 

 

 


Auquabeads Disney Princess Set – $9.67

 

 

 


Disney Baby Mickey Mouse Mini Plush – $6.49

 

 

 


Classic Pooh Stuffed Animal – $12,50

 

 

 


Mickey Mouse Clubhouse RC Car – $20.99

 

 

 


Royal Shimmer Cinderella Doll – $7.88

 

 

 


Royal Shimmer Snow White Doll – $7.88

 

 

 


Royal Shimmer Jasmine Doll – $7.88

 

 

 


Royal Shimmer Rapunzel Doll – $7.88

 

 

 


Royal Shimmer Mulan Doll – $7.88

 

 

 


Royal Shimmer Merida Doll – $7.88

 

 

 


Descendants Mal’s Spell Book – $6.28

 

 

 


Descendants Mal’s Spell Book 2 – $7.00

 

 

 


Star vs. the Forces of Evil Magic Book of Spells – $9.28

 

 

 


Disney Junior Encyclopedia of Animated Characters – $8.39

 

 

 


Part of Your World: A Twisted Tale – $9.61

 

 

 


As Old as Time: A Twisted Tale – $6.24

 

 

 


Reflection: A Twisted Tale – $9.88

 

 

 


Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief Illustrated Edition – $15.98

 

 

 


Lightning Deals

10:09 am ET / 7:09 am PT – Elsa Fancy Dress Costume (Prime Early Access)

 

 

 


11:20 am ET / 8:20 am PT – Spider-Man 3D Light FX Decorative Mask (Prime Early Access)

 

 

 


5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – Coco Miguel Plush (Prime Early Access)

 

 

 


6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT – Anna Princess Dress Costume (Prime Early Access)

 

 

 


6:20 pm ET / 3:20 pm PT – Interactive Porg Plush (Prime Early Access)

 

 

 


7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT – Frozen Chill n’ Chat Walkie Talkies (Prime Early Access)

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Comments

Send this to a friend