Full List of Star Contestants Revealed for Season 2 of “Celebrity Wheel of Fortune” on ABC

ABC has revealed the star-studded lineup for the second season of Celebrity Wheel of Fortune, which kicks off on September 26th.

(ABC/Carol Kaelson)

(ABC/Carol Kaelson)

What’s Happening:

  • Anthony Anderson, Laverne Cox, Tori Spelling, Jason Alexander and Tituss Burgess are among the stars that will spin the wheel this season on Celebrity Wheel of Fortune on ABC.
  • In its second season, Celebrity Wheel of Fortune moves to Sundays at 8:00 pm ET, starting September 28th.
  • Pat Sajak and Vanna White co-host the celebrity version of “America’s Game” where contestants compete to win up to $1 million for the charity of their choice.
  • Celebrity Wheel of Fortune is produced by Sony Pictures Television and distributed by CBS Television Distribution.
  • Episodes stream on Hulu the day after broadcast.
  • The news was shared by ABC ahead of their TCA Summer Press Tour presentations.

Celebrity Wheel of Fortune Season 2 Contestants:

  • Jason Alexander
  • Tatyana Ali
  • Anthony Anderson
  • Tituss Burgess
  • Cheryl Burke
  • Brooke Burns
  • Lacey Chabert
  • Mario Cantone
  • Laverne Cox
  • Marcia Cross
  • Joey Fatone
  • Vivica A. Fox
  • Jeff Garlin
  • Anthony Michael Hall
  • Melissa Joan Hart
  • John Michael Higgins
  • Vanilla Ice
  • Tara Lipinski
  • Loni Love
  • Von Miller
  • Michael Mizanin
  • Wanya Morris
  • Jason Mraz
  • Haley Joel Osment
  • Donny Osmond
  • James Pickens Jr.
  • Caroline Rhea
  • Andy Richter
  • Amber Riley
  • Tori Spelling
  • Shawn Stockman
  • Curtis Stone
  • Jodie Sweetin
  • Raven-Symoné
  • Karl-Anthony Towns
  • Michelle Trachtenberg
  • Nia Vardalos
  • Johnny Weir
  • Ali Wentworth