Disney+’s “The Shepherd” Releases Original Soundtrack

The soundtrack from the new Disney+ short film The Shepherd is now available on all major music streaming platforms.

What’s Happening:

  • The new short film The Shepherd, which debuted today on Disney+, has released its soundtrack on music streaming platforms.
  • The tracklist includes:
    • “A Perfect Night for Flying”
    • “Home for Christmas”
    • “Carol of the Bells”
    • “Compass Failure”
    • “Alone”
    • “Lizzie”
    • “Northern Lights”
    • “Aftermath”
    • “Joe”
    • “Photograph”
    • “Realisation”
    • “Carol of the Bells” (Orchestral)
  • The score was composed by French writer and composer Anne Chmelewsky.
  • The Shepherd follows a Royal Air Force pilot flying home for the holidays when his power cuts out. A mysterious figure appears through the night fog.
  • It’s produced by Alfonso Cuarón, with Iain Softley writing and directing the film.
  • The short film stars Ben Radcliffe and John Travolta.
  • The Shepherd is now available to stream on Disney+

More Disney+ News:

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now

Marshal Knight
Marshal Knight is a pop culture writer based in Orlando, FL. For some inexplicable reason, his most recent birthday party was themed to daytime television. He’d like to thank Sandra Oh.