Variety is reporting that the ever-expanding ESPN is launching 15 college conference channels on digital devices such as Apple TV and Roku.  The launching channels are ACC, America East, Atlantic Sun, Big South, Big West, Horizon, Mid-American, Metro Atlantic Athletic, Missouri Valley, Northeast, Ohio Valley, Southern, Sun Belt, Southland, and a channel that combines historically black colleges and universities that are part of the Mid-Eastern Athletic, Southwestern Athletic and Central Intercollegiate Athletic conferences.  These non-linear channels will be available as part of the sports leader’s Watch ESPN product.