A new collection of episodes from Disney Junior’s hit The Lion Guard will pounce onto DVD January 10th. The Lion Guard – Life in the Pride Lands will feature five new episodes packed with laughs, music, beloved characters and heart, starring Kion, Bunga, Fuli, Beshte and Ono.



  • The Rise of Makuu (featuring guest star Blair Underwood as the voice of Makuu)
  • The Kaputana Celebration
  • Bunga and the King
  • Never Roar Again
  • The Imaginary Okapi

“It’s UnBungalievable!” Shorts:

  • Who’s Quicker?
  • Who’s Hungrier?
  • Who Has Better Hair?
  • Who’s Cuter?
  • Who’s Louder?
  • Who’s Mightier?

The Lion Guard – Life in the Pride Lands will be available on DVD January 10th, 2017.