ABC sets their mid-season premiere dates for new and returning shows as well as the When We Rise miniseries and the Dirty Dancing TV movie.

The return of Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal, and How to Get Away with Murder was delayed a week due to an ABC News special on the Inauguration

Thursday, Jan. 26
8 pm Grey’s Anatomy
9 pm Scandal Season 6
10 pm How to Get Away with Murder

Monday, Feb. 27
9 pm When We Rise miniseries (airs nightly through Thursday, March 2)

Sunday March 5
8 pm Once Upon a Time returns
9 pm Time After Time (Two-hour premiere)

Wednesday, March 8
10 pm Designated Survivor returns

Thursday, March 9
10 pm The Catch Season 2

Sunday, March 12
9 pm Time After Time (time-slot premiere)
10 pm American Crime Season 3

Wednesday, March 29
8:30 pm Imaginary Mary (sneak preview)

Tuesday, April 4
9:30 Imaginary Mary (time-slot premiere)

Wednesday, May 24
8 pm Dirty Dancing (three hours)