The first-ever Disney Junior Music Radio Station launches on Apple Music today, Friday, September 22 featuring the Disney Junior Music: Nursery Rhymes Collection digital album which showcases 20 classics including “Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star,” “Wheels on the Bus” and the “Alphabet Song” performed by Genevieve Goings (Choo Choo Soul) and Rob Cantor (Goldie & Bear).  The physical CD will be available on October 13.

Also launching with the new station are five new EPs of previously unreleased songs celebrating music from favorite Disney Junior series. Highlights include “Happy Helpers” from Mickey and the Roadsters Racers, performed by Minnie Mouse and Daisy Duck; “Make Them Proud” from Elena of Avalor, performed by Aimee Carrero, the voice of Princess Elena; “Life in the Pride Lands” from The Lion Guard, performed by singer/songwriter Beau Black; the Puppy Dog Palstheme song; and the Doc McStuffins: Toy Hospital theme song performed by Amber Riley (Glee).



Send this to a friend