Walt Disney Records has announced that the Frozen Original Broadway Cast Recording will be available digitally and in physical form later this year.

  • The digital version of the album will be released Friday, May 11th.
  • A physical release of the cast recording will follow, hitting store shelves Friday, June 8th
  • The album is produced by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, Robert Lopez, Stephen Oremus, Dave Metzger and Chris Montan.
  • Frozen is currently performing at the St. James Theatre in New York. Tickets are available at frozenthemusical.com

Track listing:

Act One:

  1. Vuelie / Let the Sun Shine On – Company
  2. A Little Bit of You – Young Elsa, Young Anna
  3. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? –Young Anna, Anna, Elsa
  4. For the First Time in Forever – Anna, Elsa, Townspeople
  5. Hans of the Southern Isles – Hans
  6. Queen Anointed – Townspeople
  7. Dangerous to Dream – Elsa, Townspeople
  8. Love Is an Open Door – Anna, Hans
  9. Reindeer(S) Are Better Than People – Kristoff
  10. What Do You Know About Love? – Anna, Kristoff
  11. In Summer – Olaf
  12. Hans of the Southern Isles (reprise) – Hans, Weselton, Townspeople
  13. Let It Go – Elsa

Act Two:

  1. Hygge – Oaken, Kristoff, Anna, Olaf, Family & Friends
  2. For the First Time in Forever (reprise) – Elsa, Anna
  3. Fixer Upper – Bulda, Pabbie, Olaf, Hidden Folk
  4. Kristoff Lullaby – Kristoff
  5. Monster – Elsa, Hans, Men
  6. True Love – Anna
  7. Colder by the Minute – Anna, Kristoff, Elsa, Hans, Townspeople
  8. Finale / Let It Go – Company

Bonus Track

  1. When Everything Falls ApartOuttake – Olaf, Kristoff, Anna

More from Frozen: