Pixar’s Onward is now on Disney+ and there are several opportunities to join watch parties today on Twitter. Disney fans who want to join a community of people watching Pixar’s Onward will have two opportunities today.

Twitter Movies is starting an Onward Watch Party at 3:00 pm ET/12:00 pm PT. Director Dan Scanlon announced that he will be answering questions during the event.

Disney Collect! by Topps previously announced their own watch party, which happens to be today as well, just 30-minutes before the Twitter Movies event at 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT. Topps will be releasing exclusive content in the app during their Watch Party.

Since the two events overlap, it would be hard to participate in both. We hope you have fun during whichever event you choose to participate in.

Click here to stream Onward on Disney+.

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now