In celebration of the arrival of multiple FX Networks series on Hulu, FX will be hosting Twitter Watch Parties for select episodes throughout the week.

What’s Happening:

  • The FX library of original series joined Hulu in March.
  • To celebrate, FX is hosting Watch Parties on Twitter this week.
  • The Watch Party schedule includes:
    • Saturday 4/11 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT – What We Do in the Shadows (Season 1, Ep 1)
    • Monday 4/13 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT – It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (Season 6, Ep 5)
    • Wednesday 4/15 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT – Mrs. America (Season 1, Ep 1)
    • Saturday 4/18 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT – What We Do in the Shadows (Season 1, Ep 2)
  • Click here to see the full FX on Hulu library of titles.
Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now
[uploadnly]