The Walt Disney Company will host its Investor Conference in Anaheim, California on Thursday, February 17, 2011. Presentations by Disney’s management team are scheduled to begin at 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST and conclude by 5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST.

The conference will be available via a live audio Webcast. To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the program. The conference will be available via re-play through March 3, 2011 at 4:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 p.m. EST.