The Walt Disney Company will discuss fiscal first quarter 2016 financial results via a live audio webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Tuesday, February 9, 2016.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the webcast visit www.disney.com/investors.

LaughingPlace.com will live blog the earnings announcement and conference call to share any interesting details with Disney fans.

 
 

Comments


Send this to a friend