Disneyland Paris will premiere their first virtual masterclass with Imagineers to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Space Mountain: From the Earth to the Moon on June 1st.

What’s Happening:

  • Disneyland Paris will premiere Space Mountain: From the Earth to the Stars, a virtual master class with the Imagineers who designed Space Mountain: From the Earth to the Moon.
  • The video will premiere on Monday, June 1st, at 7:00 pm Paris Time (1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 10:00 am PT) on the Disneyland Paris YouTube channel.
  • The panel was recorded on May 20th and includes the following creative team members:
    • Tom Fitzgerald – Portfolio Creative Executive, Walt Disney Imagineering
    • Yves Ben Yeta – Director Creative Development, Walt Disney Imagineering
    • Ann Morrow Johnson – Executive producer/Creative director, Walt Disney Imagineering
    • Luc Mayrand –  Portfolio Creative Executive, Walt Disney Imagineering
  • The panel will be available in multiple languages through subtitles.