American Idol released a list of songs we can expect to hear on Disney Night, airing live on Sunday, May 2 at 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET.

What’s Happening:

  • American Idol released a list of songs we can expect to hear during the popular Disney Night on the show.
  • In the episode, the top nine contestants travel to Walt Disney World for a one-on-one session with a celebrity mentor and inspiration from the Most Magical Place on Earth.
  • The season’s top 10 contestants, including the Comeback winner, will perform a song from the renowned Disney songbook in hopes of securing America’s real-time vote.
  • The top seven finalists will be revealed at the end of the episode.
  • Episodes can also be viewed the next day on demand and on Hulu.

American Idol Disney Night Song List:

  • “Real Gone” – Cars
  • “Go The Distance” – Hercules
  • “When She Loved Me” – Toy Story 2
  • “Remember Me” – Coco
  • “Baby Mine” – Dumbo
  • “Circle of Life” – The Lion King
  • “You’ll Be In My Heart” – Tarzan
  • “When You Wish Upon A Star” – Pinocchio
  • “A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes” – Cinderella
  • “Into The Unknown” – Frozen II

Disney Night on American Idol will air live on Sunday, May 2 (5:00-7:00 pm PDT/6:00-8:00 pm MDT/8:00-10:00 pm EDT), on ABC.

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now