The Walt Disney World Resort has added more dates to the Disney After Hours Boo Bash due to popular demand.

(Disney Parks Blog)

(Disney Parks Blog)

What’s Happening:

  • Disney After Hours Boo Bash has had a few new dates added to the list, due to popular demand.
  • As of publishing, October 31, 2021 is the only date showing sold out at this time.
  • The Disney After Hours Boo Bash site has not been updated with the new dates as of yet.
  • Tickets start at $129 – $139, plus tax for August/September nights and $159 – $169, plus tax for October nights.
  • Currently, only select Walt Disney World Resort Guests are able to purchase tickets, with tickets going on sale to the general public on June 15.
  • The newly added dates will go on sale starting June 15, and won’t be available prior.

Added dates for Disney After Hours Boo Bash:

  • Sunday, September 5, 2021
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021

Disney After Hours Boo Bash Details:

  • Special cavalcades will appear throughout the night including Mickey’s Happy Halloween Cavalcade, Disney Villains Halloween Cavalcade, Jack’s Nightmare Cavalcade, and an appearance by Maleficent as a fire-breathing dragon as seen in the Festival of Fantasy Parade.
  • Characters will be spotted throughout the park including Miss Carlotta at the Haunted Mansion, Goofy, Chip ‘n’ Dale, the Cadaver Dans, and other surprises.
  • Complimentary snacks will be available like ice cream novelties, popcorn, and select beverages.
  • Attractions will be open including Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, Haunted Mansion, Jungle Cruise, Big Thunder Mountain Railroad, Space Mountain, Peter Pan’s Flight, and more.
  • There will also be specialty food offerings including an Apple Ginger Dale frozen drink and a Foolish Mortal Funnel Cake. (The Funnel Cake will also be available outside of the event hours from October 1 through November 1).
  • Guests will also be able to trick-or-treat around the park to get Halloween candy.
  • Disney PhotoPass is also available to take shots throughout the night.
  • You can learn more about Disney After Hours Boo Bash here.

Dates for Disney After Hours Boo Bash:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021
  • Friday, Aug. 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021
  • Friday, Aug. 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 3, 2021
  • Sunday, Sept 5, 2021 (available on 6/15)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
  • Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021 (available on 6/15)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 8, 2021
  • Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021 (available on 6/15)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 15, 2021
  • Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021 (available on 6/15)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 22, 2021
  • Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
  • Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021 (sold-out)
Laughing Place recommends MouseFanTravel.com for all your Walt Disney World travel planning