Streaming Release: January 22, 2021
Original Series
Studio: Pixar Animation Studios

Pixar Popcorn, coming to Disney+ in January 2021, is a collection of mini shorts featuring Pixar characters in all-new, bite-size stories created by Pixar’s talented animators.

Pixar Popcorn Episode List

Season 1
Episode Date Title Description
10 1/22/2021 Cookie Num Num It’s midnight snack time at the Parr residence. So who gets the last cookie?
9 1/22/2021 Dancing with the Cars Come on down to Flo’s as the cars show off their dancing skills.
8 1/22/2021 Fluffy Stuff with Ducky and Bunny: Three Heads That sheep has three heads. What’s up with that?
7 1/22/2021 A Day in the Life of the Dead Just your average day in the afterlife.
6 1/22/2021 Chore Day – The Incredibles Way The Parrs do chores, super style.
5 1/22/2021 Fluffy Stuff with Ducky and Bunny: Love Who will kids love more, Ducky or Bunny?
4 1/22/2021 Soul of the City Take in the sights and sounds as New York City comes to life.
3 1/22/2021 Dory Finding Dory finds some trinkets at the bottom of the ocean, much to her delight.
2 1/22/2021 Unparalleled Parking The Cars crew have a friendly parallel parking competition.
1 1/22/2021 To Fitness and Beyond Buzz Lightyear leads an aerobics class for Bonnie’s toys.

Pixar Popcorn Videos

Pixar Popcorn News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now