MENUMENU

In honor of Disney’s Animal Kingdom’s 20th Anniversary, D23 (Disney’s official fan club) will be hosting an exclusive Gold member event on Sunday, April 22nd. Tickets for the VIP 20th Anniversary FAN Celebration Pass are $275 and will go on sale Monday, March 19, at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. EST) and tickets for the 20th Anniversary FAN Celebration Pass are $20 and will go on sale Monday, March 19, at 12 p.m. PT (3 p.m. EST).

20th Anniversary FAN Celebration Pass Tickets for will include:

  • Reserved viewing for the 20th anniversary moment at the Tree of Life
  • 20th Anniversary Commemorative D23 digital photo
  • Three FastPasses at Disney’s Animal Kingdom (excluding Pandora – The World of Avatar)
  • Reserved viewing for a specified Rivers of Light performance
  • D23-exclusive gift created specifically for this event, in partnership with Walt Disney Parks and Resorts

VIP 20th Anniversary FAN Celebration Pass Tickets will include all of the above as well as

  • VIP Viewing for a Festival of the Lion King performance
  • Private Mix and Mingle reception in DinoLand U.S.A.
  • Behind-the-Scenes Dinner inside the Festival of the Lion King theater
  • Additional D23-exclusive commemorative keepsake
  • PLUS, during this commemorative day, Disney’s Animal Kingdom special guests will stop by to help us celebrate.

20th Anniversary FAN Celebration Passes are separate from park admission. All Gold Member attendees and their guests will need to have valid park tickets or annual passes to attend the event.  For more information about the special event visit the D23 website. Disney’s Animal Kingdom opened on April 22, 1998 and is hosting an extended Party for the Planet as part of its 20th Anniversary Celebration.

Comments

Send this to a friend