Disney+ finally launches tomorrow and with it, fans of the Marvel Cinematic Universe will be able to stream most of their favorite superhero movies all in one place. In addition to that, Marvel has just announced a special look, titled Expanding the Universe, at the exciting new marvel series that will also be coming to the streaming service in the future.

  • Expanding the Universe will be available when Disney+ launches tomorrow (November 12).
  • This new special will take a look at the very exciting slate of brand new original Marvel series that will tie into the MCU, including:
    • The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
    • WandaVision
    • Loki
    • Hawkeye
    • Ms. Marvel
    • She-Hulk
    • Moon Knight
  • Marvel also tweeted the list of MCU films that will be available on Disney+ at launch:

  • Based on previous announcements regarding launch day content, several of these titles are new additions, including:
    • Iron Man 2
    • Thor
    • Captain America: The First Avenger
    • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
    • Captain America: Civil War
    • Doctor Strange
    • Guardians of the Galaxy vol. 2
  • Additional titles, like Thor: Ragnarok and Avengers: Infinity War should become available on Disney+ at later dates as well.

ICYMI – More Marvel news:



Send this to a friend