Avengers Assemble for Amazon Exclusive Infinity Saga Funko Pop! Set

Power, Space, Reality, Mind, Time and Soul. These are the six infinity stones. They are powerful on their own, but when combined, they’re an unstoppable force. Kinda like the Avengers! As part of the Infinity Saga Collection, Funko is honoring Earth’s Mightiest Heroes with a new six figure display!

(Please note this article contains affiliate links. Your purchase will support LaughingPlace by providing us a small commission, but will not affect your pricing or user experience. Thank you.)

What’s Happening:

  • This must-have collectible item can be pre-ordered now exclusively at Amazon and will be available on October 28th.

Funko POP! Artist Series: Marvel Infinity Saga – Avengers with Base (6 Pack) Amazon Exclusive – $59.99

  • The set features Funko Pop! figures of each of the original six Avengers, as they appear in Avengers: Endgame, all corresponding with one of the Infinity Stones:
    • Power – Thor
    • Space – Captain America
    • Reality – Black Widow
    • Soul – Hawkeye
    • Time – Hulk
    • Mind – Iron man
  • Each figure is a solid color with sparkling elements and stands behind their Infinity Stone, creating one incredible display!
  • This is just one of the latest editions to Marvel’s vast Infinity Saga Collection which celebrates the first 11 years of the MCU. New collections will be unveiled throughout the year tying in to the various films and characters fans have come to love.

More Infinity Saga Collection: