Keith Urban has released an original song titled “Crimson Blue,” from the upcoming finale of Hulu’s Nine Perfect Strangers.

  • From Grammy-award winning artist Keith Urban, “Crimson Blue” was written and performed for the finale of Nine Perfect Strangers premiering on Wednesday, September 22 on Hulu.
  • You can listen to “Crimson Blue” on YouTube below:

About Nine Perfect Strangers:

  • Nine Perfect Strangers takes place at a boutique health-and-wellness resort that promises healing and transformation as nine stressed city dwellers try to get on a path to a better way of living. Watching over them during this 10-day retreat is the resort's director, Masha, a woman on a mission to reinvigorate their tired minds and bodies. However, these nine ‘perfect’ strangers have no idea what is about to hit them.”


  • The eight-episode series stars:
    • Nicole Kidman
    • Melissa McCarthy
    • Michael Shannon
    • Luke Evans
    • Bobby Cannavale
    • Regina Hall
    • Samara Weaving
    • Melvin Gregg
    • Asher Keddie
    • Grace Van Patten
    • Tiffany Boone
    • Manny Jacinto

Creative Team:

  • Jonathan Levine directs all eight episodes of the series and serves as executive producer alongside:
    • Bruna Papandrea
    • Steve Hutensky
    • Jodi Matterson
    • Nicole Kidman
    • Per Saari
    • Liane Moriarty
    • David E. Kelley (also serves as showrunner)
    • John Henry Butterworth
    • Molly Allen
    • Samantha Strauss
    • Melissa McCarthy
  • The series is co-written by David E. Kelley, John Henry Butterworth and Samantha Strauss.