Available today, Marvel Music/Hollywood Records releases “Loki: Volume 1 (Episodes 1-3)” from Marvel Studios' Loki streaming exclusively on Disney+. Music is by composer Natalie Holt ("Victoria," "Knightfall," "Herself").

  • “Volume 1” will be followed by “Loki: Volume 2 (Episodes 4-6)” on July 23.
  • Album producers are Kevin Feige, Kate Herron & Dave Jordan.
  • You can download “Loki: Volume 1 (Episodes 1-3)” here.
  • Previously, the theme form the series, titled “TVA,” had been released by Marvel Music and Hollywood Records on all major streaming/download platforms.

What they’re saying:

  • Director Kate Herron: "Natalie Holt is an amazing composer. Her influences are very exciting. The score is very layered and electronic with a dark, strange energy that is very much Loki."
  • Composer Natalie Holt: "Getting to work in the MCU, and on a character like Loki, was such a gift. I have so enjoyed inhabiting this world, fleshing out stories and adding layers of emotion and meaning with music, and being a part of this exciting chapter in the MCU development."

About Loki:

  • In Marvel Studios’ Loki, the mercurial villain resumes his role as the God of Mischief in a new series that takes place after the events of Avengers: Endgame.
  • Tom Hiddleston returns, reprising his role as the title character.
  • Kate Herron will be directing the series and Michael Waldron is the head writer.
  • You can check out our review of the series here.

The Cast:

  • Tom Hiddleston as Loki
  • Owen Wilson as Agent Mobius
  • Sophia Di Martino
  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw as Judge Ravonna Renslayer
  • Richard E. Grant
  • Wunmi Mosaku as Hunter B-15

You can catch Loki streaming now on Disney+, with new episodes every Wednesday.

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now