The track list for the Free Guy soundtrack was revealed today, featuring songs performed by Mariah Carey, Fred Astaire, Digital Underground, Mama Cass, and more.

What’s Happening:

The track list from the Free Guy soundtrack was revealed, featuring Mariah Carey, Fred Astaire, Digital Underground, Mama Cass, and more. It also includes 4 score tracks by Christophe Beck (WandaVision, Frozen 2, Ant-Man and the Wasp).

The soundtrack is scheduled to release on August 11.

The Free Guy Original Score album will also be available on August 11, and be followed by a vinyl album release on August 13. 

If you want to learn more about Free Guy, you can check out Mike’s review of the film here.

Free Guy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:

  1. Fantasy – Performed by Mariah Carey
  2. Legendz – Performed by AG featuring Devvon Terrell
  3. 100 Miles and Running – Performed by Logic featuring Wale & John Lindahl
  4. Humpty Dance – Performed by Digital Underground
  5. Cheek to Cheek – Performed by Fred Astaire
  6. Make Your Own Kind of Music – Performed by Mama Cass
  7. Can’t Take My Eyes off You – Performed by Frankie Valli
  8. Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now – Performed by McFadden & Whitehead
  9. Theme From “The Greatest American Hero” (Believe It or Not) – Performed by Joey Scarbury
  10. Don’t Have a Good Day, Have a Great Day (Score) – Music by Christophe Beck
  11. It’s All a Lie (Score) – Music by Christophe Beck
  12. Millie (Score) – Music by Christophe Beck
  13. Go Time (Score) – Music by Christophe Beck

About Free Guy:

“In Free Guy, a bank teller who discovers he is actually a background player in an open-world video game, decides to become the hero of his own story…one he rewrites himself. Now in a world where there are no limits, he is determined to be the guy who saves his world his way…before it is too late.”

You can catch Free Guy in theaters on August 13, 2021.

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now