Original Series

Pick of the Litter follows six dog—Paco, Pacino, Tulane, Raffi, Amara and Tartan—who are training to become Guide Dogs for the Blind. The series will showcase the hours of hard work dogs and their trainers go through as they develop the skills necessary to help others.

Pick of the Litter Episode List

Season 1

61/24/2020Together at Last
51/17/2020Meet Your Match
41/10/2020Next Level Training
31/3/2020Training Begins
212/27/2019Off to Puppy College
112/20/2019Meet the Dogs

Pick of the Litter Videos

Pick of the Litter News

Sign up for Disney+ or the Disney Streaming Bundle (Disney+, ESPN+, and ad-supported Hulu) now